Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Ntsikelelo NdyambotiNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2623Ntsikelelo.Ndyamboti@baronsvw.co.za
Aneez AbdullahNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2820Aneez.Abdullah@baronsvw.co.za
Tamara De WetNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2669TamaraDeWet@baronsvw.co.za
Sharon JustusNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2625Sharon.Justus@baronsvw.co.za
Yusef AbrahamsNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2653Yusuf.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Debbie DodgenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2855Debbie.Dodgen@baronsvw.co.za
Peter Fuller-GeeNew Vehicle Sales Manager021 409 2800Peter.Fuller-Gee@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Bruce SpragueMastercar Sales executive021 409 2622bruce.sprague@baronsvw.co.za
Vincent BraafMastercar Sales executive021 409 2658Vincent.Braaf@barons.co.za
Alan DanielsMastercar Sales executive021 409 2611alan.daniels@baronsvw.co.za
Thembi NtamoMastercar Sales executive021 409 2816thembi.ntamo@baronsvw.co.za
Chanelle van ResburgMastercar Sales executive021 409 2800Chanelle.VanRensburg@baronsvw.co.za
Tasliem MarlieTrainee Manager021 409 2600tasliem.marlie@baronsvw.co.za
Mark CrockerPre Owned Sales Manager021 409 2800Mark.Crocker@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Nadia LawrenceService Booking Clerk021 409 2600Nadia.Lawrence@baronsvw.co.za
Neville RajendraService Manager021 409 2800Neville.Rajendra@bwmr.co.za

Parts

Rustum ConnellyParts Manager021 409 2800rustum.connelly@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Denise RedlinghuysFinance & Insurance Manager021 409 2683denise.redlinghuys@baronsvw.co.za
Shaheed HendricksFinancial Manager 021 595 9890Shaheed.Hendricks@baronsvw.co.za

General Management

Kevin PillayDealer Principal021 409 2800Kevin.Pillay@baronsvw.co.za