Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Raushan HendricksNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 26600739973985Raushan.Hendricks@baronsvw.co.za
Priscilla MabumbulaNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2623071 529 1174Priscilla.Mabumbula@baronsvw.co.za
Justin MandyNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2625084 065 1984Justin.Mandy@baronsvw.co.za
Aneez AbdullahNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2820Aneez.Abdullah@baronsvw.co.za
Tamara De WetNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2669TamaraDeWet@baronsvw.co.za
Yusef AbrahamsNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2653Yusuf.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Debbie DodgenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2855Debbie.Dodgen@baronsvw.co.za
Peter Fuller-GeeNew Vehicle Sales Manager021 409 2800Peter.Fuller-Gee@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Chelsea HenryMasterCars Sales executive021 409 2632083 268 1332Chelsea.henry@baronsvw.co.za
Bruce SpragueMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2622Bruce.sprague@baronsvw.co.za
Vincent BraafMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2658Vincent.Braaf@barons.co.za
Alan DanielsMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2611Alan.daniels@baronsvw.co.za
Thembi NtamoMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2816Thembi.ntamo@baronsvw.co.za
Chanelle van ResburgMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2800Chanelle.VanRensburg@baronsvw.co.za
Tasliem MarlieTrainee Manager021 409 2600Tasliem.marlie@baronsvw.co.za
Mark CrockerPre Owned Sales Manager021 409 2800Mark.Crocker@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Deidre FortuinService Booking Clerk021 409 2608Deidre.Fortuin@baronsvw.co.za
Neville RajendraService Manager021 409 2800Neville.Rajendra@bwmr.co.za

Parts

Rustum ConnellyParts Manager021 409 2800Rustum.connelly@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Denise RedlinghuysFinance & Insurance Manager021 409 2683Denise.redlinghuys@baronsvw.co.za
Shaheed HendricksFinancial Manager021 595 9890Shaheed.Hendricks@baronsvw.co.za

General Management

Kevin PillayDealer Principal021 409 2800Kevin.Pillay@baronsvw.co.za