Dealership Team

New Vehicles

Raushan HendricksNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2660Raushan.Hendricks@baronsvw.co.za
Priscilla MabumbulaNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2623Priscilla.Mabumbula@baronsvw.co.za
Ntsikelelo NdyambotiNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2637Ntsikelelo.Ndyamboti@baronsvw.co.za
Aneez AbdullahNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2820Aneez.Abdullah@baronsvw.co.za
Tamara De WetNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2669TamaraDeWet@baronsvw.co.za
Debbie DodgenNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2855Debbie.Dodgen@baronsvw.co.za
Ilhaam KhanNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2892Ilhaam.Khan@baronsvw.co.za
Johnathan BrownNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2883Johnathan.Brown@baronsvw.co.za
Jody JegelsNew Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2800Jody.Jegels@baronsvw.co.za
Peter Fuller-GeeNew Vehicle Sales Manager021 409 2800Peter.Fuller-Gee@baronsvw.co.za

Used Vehicles

Elrick johnsonUsed Vehicle Sales Consultant021 409 2612Elrick.Johnson@baronsvw.co.za

Pre-Owned

Bruce SpragueMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2622Bruce.Sprague@baronsvw.co.za
Yusuf AbrahamsMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2800Yusuf.Abrahams@baronsvw.co.za
Vincent BraafMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2658Vincent.Braaf@barons.co.za
Alan DanielsMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2611Alan.Daniels@baronsvw.co.za
Chanelle van ResburgMasterCars Sales Executive021 409 2800Chanelle.VanRensburg@baronsvw.co.za
Tasliem MarlieTrainee Manager021 409 2600Tasliem.Marlie@baronsvw.co.za
Mark CrockerPre Owned Sales Manager021 409 2800Mark.Crocker@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Neville RajendraService Manager021 409 2800Neville.Rajendra@bwmr.co.za
Shanlyn AbsalonBookings Clerk021 409 2684Shanlyn.Absalon@baronsvw.co.za
Noneka FranqueBookings Clerk021 409 2800Noneka.Franque@baronsvw.co.za

Parts

Rustum ConnellyParts Manager021 409 2800Rustum.Connelly@baronsvw.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Denise RedlinghuysFinance & Insurance Manager021 409 2683Denise.Redlinghuys@baronsvw.co.za
Soneshree PillayFinancial Manager021 409 2800Soneshree.Pillay@baronsvw.co.za

General Management

Kevin PillayDealer Principal021 409 2800Kevin.Pillay@baronsvw.co.za